Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Jackie Hogan,Chair
Toyotetsu America, Inc. (Somerset)

Chris Driver, Vice Chair
Harshaw Trane (Lexington)

Randy Norwood, Sr. Vice Chair
Regal Beloit America, Inc.  (Morehead)

Douglas Irvin, Secretary/Treasurer
Darling Ingredients (Cold Spring)

Richard Whitaker
Sumitomo Electric Wiring Systems (Bowling Green)

Lee Lingo, Executive Director
Kentucky Association of Manufacturers (Frankfort)


Rusty Ashcraft, Manager, Government Affairs & Env. Policy, Alliance Coal, LLC
Joe Blackburn, Plant Manager, Schneider Electric USA, Inc., Lexington
Chris Driver, Filtration Program Leader, Harshaw Trane, Lexington
John-Mark B. Hack, VP for Business Development, Bristol Group, Inc., Lexington
Lee Lingo, Executive Director, Kentucky Association of Manufacturers, Frankfort
Rejeana Thompson, Environmental Specialist, Aichi Forge USA, Inc., Georgetown
Ed Webb, President & CEO, World Trade Center Kentucky, Lexington

South Central
Jackie Hogan, General Manager, Toyotetsu America, Inc., Somerset
Carroll Knicely, Jr., General Manager, CHUHATSU North America, Inc., Glasgow
Richard Whitaker, Vice President, Sumitomo Electric Wiring Systems, Bowling Green

Byron Craig, Business Development Manager, Boneal, Inc., Means
Jason Macak, Engineering Manager, Marathon Petroleum Company, Catlettsburg
Randy Norwood, Plant Manager, Regal Beloit America, Inc., Morehead

George Adams, Partner, Fisher & Phillips LLP
Daniel Naes, Plant Director, Brown-Forman Corporation
David Hall, Resident VP Public Affairs, CSX
Earl Jones, Senior Counsel, GE Appliances
Paula Smith, Senior Counsel, Kentucky Farm Bureau Mutual Insurance
Ann Kelly Lopez, Plant Manager, The Chemours Company
Moriah Ogilvie, Director, Anthem Blue Cross-Blue Shield
Chris Perry, President & CEO, KY Association of Electric Cooperatives
Fred Thome, Plant Manager, Assembly Operations, Ford Motor Company
Paul Weis, Manager, Business Services, LG&E and KU

Douglas Irvin, VP of Environmental Affairs, Darling Ingredients, Inc., Cold Spring

Robert J. Baker, President, Campbell Tobacco Rehandling, Mayfield
Robert R. Cook, Sales Representative, Atmos Energy Corporation, Owensboro
Dr. Thomas Koehler, VP, Site Manager, Wacker Chemical Corporation, Calvert City
C. Douglas Wolfe, Director, McCoy & McCoy Laboratories, Inc., Madisonville